top of page

Member Institutions


Arkansas Tech University

University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith

University of Central Arkansas


Oklahoma State University

University of Oklahoma


Centenary College 

Louisiana State University

Loyola University New Orleans  

University of Louisiana at Lafayette


Baylor University

Midwestern State University

Lamar University

Stephen F. Austin State University

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University - Commerce

Texas A&M University at Galveston

Texas Christian University

Texas State University 

Texas Tech University

Texas Woman's University

The University of Texas at Austin

University of Houston

University of North Texas

West Texas A&M University

The star means that the institution hosts an Regional Board of Directors member 

Regional Director 
Wink Winkle - University of Oklahoma 
Associate Director for Administration and Finance
Elise Smith - University of Texas at Austin  
Associate Director for NRHH
Coordinating Officer for Presidential Relations
Coordinating Officer for Recognition and NRHH Development
Coordinating Officer for Marketing and Technology
Marc Diaz - West Texas A&M University
 Coordinating Officer for Bidding & Service 
 Regional Leadership Conference Chair 2021
Chloe Ates - Texas A&M University at Galveston
Regional Business Conference Chair 2021
Regional Advisor
Jess Webb - Texas Tech University
Regional NRHH Advisor
Maddie DeBucce - University of Arkansas

bottom of page